Paseo_Expositivo

Paseo destinado a exposiciones que comunica con la Nave "Minería de Ideas" , que cuenta con 10 paneles y una superficie de 189,26 m2.

Si queréis realizar alguna consulta sobre la disponibilidad de este espacio, podéis llamar al 927 210 444 o enviar un e-mail a aldealab@ayto-caceres.es.

Para conocer más espacios del edificio Embarcadero pulse aquí.

Contenido de la sala

Reservations of meetings in room EMBARCADERO_Paseo_Expositivo

To request the reservation of spaces the user must be registered and apply through the link below.
Go to meettings reservations calendar
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Jan 31 2022.
Sunday, 5 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 6 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 7 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 8 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 9 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 10 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 11 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 12 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 13 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 15 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 16 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 17 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 18 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 19 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 20 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 21 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 22 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 23 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 24 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 25 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 26 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 27 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 28 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 29 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 30 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 31 December, 2021 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 1 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 2 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 3 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 6 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 7 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 8 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 9 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 10 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 12 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 13 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 15 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 16 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 17 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 21 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 22 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 23 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Thursday, 27 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Saturday, 29 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Sunday, 30 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00, Monday, 31 January, 2022 - 08:00 to 21:00

Members online

0 members online