Ciberespacio

Espacio equipado con 40 ordenadores para el desarrollo de acciones formativas y realización de consultas on-line sobre temas de emprendimiento e innovación. Superficie aproximada de 232 m2.

Si queréis realizar alguna consulta sobre la disponibilidad de este espacio, podéis llamar al 927 210 444 o enviar un e-mail a aldealab@ayto-caceres.es.

Para conocer más espacios del edificio Embarcadero pulse aquí.

Contenido de la sala

Reservations of meetings in room EMBARCADERO_Ciberespacio

To request the reservation of spaces the user must be registered and apply through the link below.
Go to meettings reservations calendar
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Feb 28 2020 except Tue Feb 25 2020.
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Friday, 21 February, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Friday, 28 February, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 20 2020.
Monday, 2 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Friday, 6 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Monday, 9 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Friday, 13 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Monday, 16 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30, Friday, 20 March, 2020 - 08:30 to 14:30
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - 18:00 to Friday, 22 May, 2020 - 20:30

Members online

0 members online